3 MAFIA!!!
haha so weird.
the first week of school was like hell.
Running up-down-left-right-centre. HEADACHE!
got lots of hw.
still doing stuff for orientation (AAR and souves)
even if the event is over.
PSGM.
Wah!!!
I'm not used to being a sec 3. it feels weird.
sec 2 life was so much easier.
now suddenly we've been pushed into a world with no mercy.
Sighs. life's so unfair.
Ohohohhh...my bro's voice is breaking says everyone.
BUT ME!
i mean, seriously to me he's still the same.
just as irritating, irrational, funny as he always was
Ahhhh...
i hate being the only one not to notice the difference.
I guess i really am blur. Humph.
And man, he's tall. it feels SCARY!
(now i know how it is to be like sarah tan...haha)
right now, he's cursing the x-box for not working for him..
haha. he's weird.
(he's talking to it)
YAYS!!! I've got mrs jai again. as FT and EL
so cool.
and mr tay for A and E maths.
and mr lim for bio.
and mr chen for chem.
and ms thang for phy.
and mdm tan/mrs loy for ss/geog
and that new teacher for tamil.
HAHA.
bio and chem rock. so interesting.
phy, WAH, takes forever to understand.
Hmmm, okok.
I shall not irritate you to death, dummy.
but technically, life's not fun when you're not annoying someone(:
haha.